I would like to have a category that is filled with things that I love. They might be words, experiences, movies, songs, books; whatever moves me.

When I created this blog, I had read other people’s blogs, but mostly those of authors I love to read and family. After I posted In Which I Beat up a Teacher, a few other posts were recommended to me that were possibly related and of intrest. I found this post, This is My Body,  quite by accident and it brought me to tears. It does so every time I read it. I love it so much I wanted to share it. I’ve read it several times and I love it still.

Strangely enough, the day following my posting, I received a comment from the author of that post I love so much! How crazy is that! Thank you, philangelus, for such wonderful insight.

Then Jesus declared, “I am the bread of life. He who comes to me will never go hungry, and he who believes in me will never be thirsty.”  John 6:35

