We met 15 years ago.

We got married 14 years ago.

We bought our first car 13 years ago.

We moved to a new state 13 years ago.

We had our first kid 10 years ago.

We bought our first house 8 years ago.

We had our second kid 6 years ago.

We had our third kid 4 years ago.

How can I express how much you mean? The facts seem to speak for themselves, but they are so dry. So.

15 years ago, I met you and wanted you in my life in whatever way.

14 years ago, I committed myself to the person who’d become the love of my life and my best friend.

Today, you are still the love of my life. You are still my best friend. My favorite past times include you. My inside jokes include you. My favorite holidays include you. My favorite vacations include you. The most fun I’ve had includes you. My three favorite kids include you. 😉

Thank you, Matt, for sticking around and loving me. Thank you, Matt, for choosing me and caring for me. Thank you, Matt, for making our relationship and marriage a true partnership. Thank you, Matt, for believing in me and for being so DAMN AWESOME! I love you more each day, however improbable that sounds.

